The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Contact Us

CH Site Map

General Enquiries
Christ’s Hospital
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 0YP
Tel: 01403 211293
Fax: 01403 211580
Email: enquiries@christs-hospital.org.uk

Admissions
Tel: 01403 246555
Email: aer@christs-hospital.org.uk

Development Office
Tel: 01403 247588
Email: development@christs-hospital.org.uk

The Christ’s Hospital Museum/Heritage
Tel: 01403 247588
Email: chmuseum@christs-hospital.org.uk

Christ’s Hospital Old Blues’ Association
The CHOBA website can be found at www.chassociation.org
Tel: 01403 247665

Christ’s Hospital Old Blues’ Association Administrator
Email: administrator@chassociation.org

Marketing Enquiries
Tel: 01403 247424
Email: marketing@christs-hospital.org.uk

Press Enquiries
Tel: 01403 247594
Email: press@christs-hospital.org.uk

Theatre Box Office
Tel: 01403 247434
Open: Monday to Friday, 9.30 am – 12.00 noon (term time only) and half an hour before performances

Bluecoats Sports Centre
Tel: 01403 247572

X
video title here