The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

 

 

Term

begins

Sunday 15 April

6.30pm

Leave Weekend 1

begins

Friday 4 May

2.00pm UF & below

3.00pm GE & above

Little Erasmum Parents (& Prize-giving)

 

Sunday 6 May

5.30pm

Leave Weekend 1

ends

Sunday 6 May

8.30pm

Half Term

begins

Saturday 26 May

12.30pm: DG & below

 

 

(Speech Day)

2.30pm: Grecians

Upper Fourth Parents (& Prize-giving)

Sunday 3 June

 

5.30pm

Half Term

ends

Sunday 3 June

8.30pm

Leave Weekend 2

begins

Friday 15 June

1.30pm (whole school)

Leave Weekend 2

ends

Sunday 17 June

8.30pm

Term

ends

Saturday 30 June

4.00pm

 

 

 

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

 

 

 

New Staff Induction Day/Staff Meetings

 

Wednesday 29 August

 

Staff INSET Day

 

Thursday 30 August

 

New International Pupils

begins

Saturday 1 September

Arrive by 1.00pm

Deputy Grecians

begins

Sunday 2 September

New DG arrive 1.00pm

(All DG to attend DGIP)

 

 

Other DG arrive 1.30pm

All UK & current International Pupils

begins

Sunday 2 September

New pupils 03-GE arrive 2.30pm

(except 2nd Form)

 

 

Existing pupils 6.30pm

 

 

Wednesday 5 September

New 2nd Form arrive

Leave Weekend 1

begins

Friday 21 September

2.15pm UF & below

 

 

(St. Matthew's Day)

3.15pm GE

Grecians Parents (& Prize-giving)

 

Sunday 23 September

5.30pm

Leave Weekend 1

ends

Sunday 23 September

8.30pm

Half Term

begins

Saturday 13 October

1.00pm

Deputy Grecians Parents Meeting

 

Sunday 28 October

5.30pm

Half Term

ends

Sunday 28 October

8.30pm

Leave Weekend 2

begins

Friday 16 November

2.15pm UF & below

 

 

 

3.15pm GE & above

Second Form Parents Meeting

 

Sunday 18 November

5.30pm

Leave Weekend 2

ends

Sunday 18 November

8.30pm

Term

ends

Saturday 8 December

9.45am

 

 

 

 

LENT TERM 2019

 

 

 

New Staff Induction Day   Thursday 3 January See seperate notice

Residential Assessment

begins

Thursday 3 January

10.30am

(for potential entrants)

ends

Friday 4 January

3.15pm (5.00pm for scholarship applicants)

Term

begins

Sunday 6 January

6.30pm

Leave Weekend 1

begins

Friday 25 January

2.15pm UF & below

 

 

 

3.15pm GE & above

Leave Weekend 1

ends

Sunday 27 January

8.30pm

Half Term

begins

Saturday 16 February

1.00pm

Great Erasmus Parents ( & Prize-giving)

 

Sunday 24 February

5.30pm

Half Term

ends

Sunday 24 February

8.30pm

Leave Weekend 2

begins

Thursday 14 March

3.15pm LE & below

 

 

(Steeplechase)

4.15pm UF & above

Staff INSET Day

 

Friday 15 March

 

Little Erasmus Parents (& Prize-giving)

 

Sunday 17 March

5.30pm

Leave Weekend 2

ends

Sunday 17 March

8.30pm

Term

ends

Saturday 30 March

12.45pm

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

 

 

Staff INSET Day   Tuesday 23 April See seperate notice

Term

begins

Tuesday 23 April

6.30pm

Leave Weekend 1

begins

Friday 10 May

2.00pm UF & below

 

 

 

3.00pm GE & above

Third Form Parents (& Prize-giving)

 

Sunday 12 May

5.30pm

Leave Weekend 1

ends

Sunday 12 May

5.30pm

Half Term

begins

Saturday 25 May

12.30pm DG & below

 

 

(Speech Day)

2.30pm Grecians

Upper Fourth Parents (& Prize-giving)

 

Sunday 2 June

5.30pm

Half Term

ends

Sunday 2 June

8.30pm

Leave Weekend 2

begins

Friday 14 June

1.30pm (whole school)

Leave Weekend 2

ends

Sunday 16 June

8.30pm

Term

ends

Saturday 29 June

4.00pm

X
video title here